Sports

On my way to my club, there were road blocks everywhere, cause the Rome marathon. I was amazed how many people where running, the oldest man was 84 years and a woman of 71. So I guess it’s never to late for sports.
For me swimming is the thing, I do it 4 times a week. Since you can’t listen to music while swimming, my consolation is to watch the beautiful Italian men I speedos, it makes the time go buy much quicker and the swimming more pleasureful.
Even Dolce & Gabbana has hired five swimmers from the Italian national team to star in the company’s underwear ads. I totally understand why..

20130317-155254.jpg

YOU CAN COMMENT HERE

