Protect me

When l started to swim, my skin that already had a tendency to be dry, didn’t agree with the chlorine. I tried everything i could get my hands on but nothing worked, until I found this amazing cream. It creates a barrier between your skin and the water. It forms a invisible protective film on the surface of the skin. So it protects the skin against irritation or dryness caused by the contact of sea water or swimming pool water. My skin is also very sensitive, but this cream I use on my face and now after 5 months I can say, no problem. I don’t know what I would do without it, since I swim 4-5 times a week. If you want to keep your skin soft and stop your tan from wearing off in the water or protect your children this summer, then this is a must in your bag.

20130511-195926.jpg

Then I use these after.

20130511-201052.jpg

20130511-201122.jpg

YOU CAN COMMENT HERE

